Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Design Your Success Podcast

Feb 15, 2016

Actions speak louder than words, and when someone loves you and expresses it with their actions, it’s natural to want to love them back. However, we often express our love back in ways that we like or expect instead of taking time to discern what the other person really wants and needs. It´s just something we do on a subconcious level, meaning well.

In his book The Five Languages Of Love, Gary Chapman says people have a primary emotional love language. There are 5 ways people speak and understand emotional love.  If we are not speaking someone’s language, it can cause great distress and even breakups in relationships.

But every day can be like Valentines Day as we discover how to say "I love you" in our partner's primary love language.

Below are the 5 languages.

 1. Words of Affirmation

 2. Quality Time 

 3. Receiving Gifts

 4. Acts of Service 

 5. Physical Touch 

For more inspiration and a complimentary 7 Day eCourse; visit today.